Department Contact Info

mail:
P.O. Box PS-2
Palikir, Pohnpei, FM 96941

ph: 691.320.2865 / 2381 / 5829
fax: 691.320.5853
email: tci@tci.gov.fm

Email Administration Division
administration@tci.gov.fm

Email Infrastructure Division
infrastructure@tci.gov.fm

Email Marine Transportation Division
marine@tci.gov.fm

Email Aviation Division
aviation@tci.gov.fm

Email Communications Division
communications@tci.gov.fm

The F.S.M. Department of Transportation, Communications & Infrastructure (TC&I) and all its divisions are located on the 2nd Floor of the Kaselehlie Building at the national government complex in Palikir, Pohnpei Island.

TC&I Personnel

Department Administration

name title email address
Secretary Weilbacher Lukner B. Weilbacher Department Secretary lukner.weilbacher@tci.gov.fm
Beauter Sohl Beauter Sohl Administrative Officer beauter.sohl@tci.gov.fm
Maristella Liwy Maristella Liwy Executive Secretary maristella.liwy@tci.gov.fm
Charity Edwards Charity Edwards Secretary I charity.edwards@tci.gov.fm
Jane Abraham Jane Abraham Secretary I jane.abraham@tci.gov.fm
Keicyleen O Susaia Keicyleen O Susaia Secretary I keicyleen.susaia@tci.gov.fm

Marine Division

name title email address
Jayson Elymore Jason Elymore Operations Manager jason.elymore@tci.gov.fm
Louis Malfin Louis Malfin Technical Branch Manager louis.malfin@tci.gov.fm
John Tiegmai John Tiegmai Safety & Inspection Manager john.tiegmai@tci.gov.fm
Leo Lokopwe Leo Lokopwe Consultant leo.lokopwe@tci.gov.fm

Division of Civil Aviation (DCA)

name title email address
Master Halbert Master Halbert Assistant Secretary master.halbert@tci.gov.fm
Glenn Harris Glenn Harris Aviation Security Inspector glenn.harris@tci.gov.fm
Marvin Heine Marvin Heine Airport Safety Inspector marvin.heine@tci.gov.fm

Communications Division

name title email address
Mark Deorio Mark Deorio Assistant Secretary mark.deorio@tci.gov.fm
Jolden Johnnyboy Jolden Johnnyboy Consultant jolden.johnnyboy@tci.gov.fm
Paul James Paul James Frequency Manager paul.james@tci.gov.fm
Edward Albert Edward Albert ICT Manager edward.albert@tci.gov.fm

Infrastructure Division

name title email address
Dickson Wichep Dickson Wichep Assistant Secretary dickson.wichep@tci.gov.fm
Stanley Ernest Stanley Ernest Project Manager stanley.ernest@tci.gov.fm
Wilmer Kilmete Wilmer Kilmete Water Engineer wilmer.kilmete@tci.gov.fm
Peter Hagileisa Peter Hagileisa Architect peter.hagileisa@tci.gov.fm
Kummer Biza Kummer Biza Engineering Technician kummer.biza@tci.gov.fm
Briner Sam Briner Sam Surveyor / Inspector briner.sam@tci.gov.fm
Arlington Saimon Arington Saimon Electrician arington.saimon@tci.gov.fm
Dicotson Pelep Dicotson Pelep Carpenter dicotson.pelep@tci.gov.fm
Patterson Shed Jr. Patterson Shed Jr. Plumber patterson.shedjr@tci.gov.fm
Sanjamitra Basu, PE Sanjatamitra Basu, PE Senior Project Manager sanjatamitra.basu@tci.gov.fm
Esiri Edward Esiri Edward Accountant esiri.edward@tci.gov.fm
Phillip Gianan Phillip Gianan FSM Civil Engineer phillip.gianan@tci.gov.fm